Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

          
Hatfield Town Council

c/o Birchwood Leisure Centre
Longmead Road
Hatfield, Hertfordshire
AL10 0AN

T: 01707 262023 / up to 9pm 01707 270772 / Out of hours – 07513 123 313
E: enquiries@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Town Clerk
Carrie Lloyd
T: 01707 262023
E: Carrie.Lloyd@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Head of Operations / Deputy Town Clerk
Sam Frake
T: 01707 262023
E: Sam.Frake@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Hospitality and Catering Manager
Sarah Knott
T: 01707 280404
E: sarah.knott@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Marketing and Events Manager
Paul Upson
T: 01707 280403
E: paul.upson@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Facilities Manager / Playscheme Manager
Sarah Newton
T: 01707 280405
E: sara.newton@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Office Manager / FunZone Manager
Jane Anderson
T: 01707 280402
E: jane.anderson@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Pilates Co-ordinator
Julie Lewis
T: 01707 271272
E: julie.lewis@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Our email disclaimer –

The information in email messages should be regarded as confidential and is intended for the addressee only unless explicitly stated. If you have received a message in error it must be deleted and the sender notified. The views expressed in any message are personal and not necessarily those of Hatfield Town Council unless explicitly stated. Please be aware that emails sent to or received from Hatfield Town Council may be intercepted and read by the council. Interception will only occur to ensure compliance with council policies or procedures or regulatory obligations, to prevent or deter crime, or for the purposes of essential maintenance or support of the email system.

Our Privacy Statement can be accessed HERE

 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment