Home » Links

Links

Hatfield’s MP
Right Hon. Grant Shapps MP – www.shapps.com

Local Government
Hertfordshire County Council – www.hertsdirect.org
Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council – www.welhat.gov.uk

Housing
Circle Anglia Housing – www.circle.org.uk
Guinness Trust – www.guinnesspartnership.com
Moat Housing – www.moat.co.uk
Paradigm Housing Group – www.paradigmhousing.co.uk
Partnership Accreditation for Landlords – www.PAL-online.org.uk
Welwyn Hatfield Community Housing Trust – www.welhat-cht.org.uk

Local Groups and Organisations
Cruse Bereavement Care – www.cruse-hertfordshire.org.uk
Hatfield Anti Incineration – www.hatfield-anti-incineration.co.uk
Hatfield Local History Society – www.hatfieldhistory.uk
Hertsavers Credit Union – www.hertsavers.co.uk
Old Hatfield Residents’ Association – http://oldhatfieldra.yolasite.com/
Relate – http://www.relatecnh.org.uk/
Rotary – www.hatfieldrotary.org.uk/
Welwyn Hatfield Community and Voluntary Service – www.whcvs.org.uk
Lemsford Village – http://www.lemsfordvillage.co.uk/index.html

Sporting Links
AFC Hatfield Town – www.afchatfield.co.uk
de Havilland Bowls Club – www.dehavillandbowlsclub.org
Hatfield Crusaders Cricket Club – hatfieldcrusaderscc.play-cricket.com
Hatfield Cricket Club – www.hatfieldcc.org.uk
Hatfield Sports FC – www.clubwebsite.co.uk/hatfieldsports/36197/Home
Hatfield Swimming Club – www.hatfieldswimclub.co.uk
Hatfield Town Football Club – www.hatfieldtownfc.co.uk
Hertssigns FC – www.clubwebsite.co.uk/hertssignsfc01
Lemsford Football Club – www.clubwebsite.co.uk/lemsford
QEII Rugby Club – pubsinthearea.ukvillages.co.uk/Content/Show/31904/Hatfield+Queen+Elizabeth+RFC
Welwyn Hatfield Sport and Physical Activity Partnership – www.welhatsports.org.uk

Local Schools, Children’s Centres, Libraries, Police Station and Fire Station
www.hertsdirect.org/your-community/?results=true&q=Hatfield

Youth Clubs
Breaks Manor – www.breaksmanor.org
Channel Mogo – www.channelmogo.org
St Johns Youth Club – www.mogozout.org/Activity/Details/St-Johns-Community-Centre-Hatfield
YMCA Space – www.ymcacentralherts.org.uk/pages/space-hatfield.html
Youth Connexions – www.youthconnexions-hertfordshire.org
Local Website – www.wuzzup.co.uk

For history, memories and photos of Hatfield go to
www.ourhatfield.org.uk
www.heritagehub.herts.ac.uk/

 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment