Home » Town Councillors

Town Councillors

Your Hatfield Town Councillors from 7th May 2015 (updated June 2017)

Election result from 4th February 2016 is available HERE

Election results from 7th May 2015 are available HERE.

Previous election results;

2 May 1991 – 4 May 1995 – 6 May 1999 – 2 May 2002 by election1 May 2003 – 19 June 2003 by election – 10 June 2004 by election – 3 May 2007 – 1 May 2008 – 26 June 2008 by election – 21 November 2013 by election

Code of Conduct 2017 – This Code revised in May 2017 slightly amended the Code which came into force on 12 September 2012.  Click on a Councillor’s name to see their Register of Interests.

 

F. BowronCllr Frank Bowron– West Ward – Conservative

Leader of the Opposition

53 Walsingham Close, Hatfield AL10 0RP

Tel: 07950 922828 – frank.bowron@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Resources & Policy Committee, Sport & Leisure Committee and Grants Sub Committee
              

L. BrandonCllr Lenny Brandon – West Ward – Labour – Leader of the Council

23 Roe Green Lane, Hatfield AL10 0SH

Tel: 07956 275405 lenny.brandon@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Ex-Officio Member of all Committees, Chairman of Establishment Sub Committee

 

J. BroachCllr James Broach– West Ward – Labour – Mayor

177 Clarkson Court, Hatfield, AL10 9GY

Tel: 07800 553615 – james.broach@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Vice Chairman of Planning Committee

 

H. CiarleglioCllr Heather Ciarleglio– Villages Ward – Independent

28 Mosquito Way, Hatfield AL10 9AZ

Tel: 07767 888407 – heather.ciarleglio@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Sport & Leisure and Planning Committees

 

Cllr Margaret Eames-Petersen – Villages Ward – Labour

38 Hazel Grove, Hatfield AL10 9DN

Tel: 07812 323033 – margaret.eames-petersen@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

 

 

J. Fitzpatrick1Cllr John Fitzpatrick – South Ward – Labour

23 Blackthorne Close, Hatfield AL10 9DS

Tel: 07843 481040 – john.fitzpatrick@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Chairman of Resources & Policy Committee and Vice Chairman of Sport & Leisure and Member of Planning and Establishment Sub Committees

 

S. JonesCllr Sheila Jones – Central Ward – Labour

8 Dellfield Road, Hatfield AL10 8EW

Tel: 01707 273934 – Sheila.jones@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Chairman of Planning Committee and Vice Chairman of Grants Sub Committee, Member of Resources & Policy Committee

 

C. Juggins1Cllr Caron Juggins – East Ward – Independent

Declaration of Interests 2015

44 Park Meadow, Hatfield

Tel: 01707 276480 – caron.juggins@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

 

P. Knott

Cllr Phil Knott – East Ward – Labour – Deputy Leader of the Council

64 Briars Lane, Hatfield AL10 8ET

Tel: 07768 924395 – phil.knott@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Chairman of Sport & Leisure Committee

Ex-officio Member of Planning Cttee, Member of Resources & Policy Committee and Vice Chairman of Establishment Sub Committee

 

Cllr Linda Mendez– South Ward – Labour

12 Shallcross Crescent, Hatfield AL10 9QH

Tel: 07472 130793 – linda.mendez@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Vice Chairman Resources & Policy and Member of Sport & Leisure Committees and Grants Sub Committee

 

J. NelsonCllr Jack Nelson– Central Ward- Labour Deputy Mayor

122 Walsingham Close, Hatfield AL10 0RS

Tel: 01707 262364 jack.nelson@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Sport & Leisure & Resources and Policy Committees and Chairman of Grants Sub Committee

 

G. Relph

Cllr George Relph – East Ward – Conservative

3 Ashley Court, Wellfield Rd, Hatfield AL10 0RW

Tel: 07711 835185 – enquiries@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Planning Committee and Grants Sub Committee

 

L. SparksCllr Lynne Sparks – Villages Ward – Conservative

65 Dragon Road, Hatfield AL10 9LY

Tel:  07595 099 914 – lynne.sparks@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Planning Committee

 

Cllr Geoff Wiltshire – Newgate Street and Wildhill Ward – Conservative 

 2015 Declaration of Interests Deputy Leader of the Opposition

Tolmers Park, Newgate Street SG13 8RG

Tel: 01707 872561 – geoffrey.wiltshire@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Resources & Policy Committee

 

Cllr Bhumi Zhaveri

Cllr Bhumika Zhaveri– Central Ward – Labour

Flat 107 Chelwood Avenue Hatfield Herts  AL10 0RG

Tel: 07583 738523 – bhumika.zhaveri@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Resources & Policy Committee

 

 

 

 

 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment