Home » Town Councillors

Town Councillors

Your Hatfield Town Councillors from 7th May 2015 (updated March 2017)

Election result from 4th February 2016 is available HERE

Election results from 7th May 2015 are available HERE.

Previous election results;

2 May 1991 – 4 May 1995 – 6 May 1999 – 2 May 2002 by election1 May 2003 – 19 June 2003 by election – 10 June 2004 by election – 3 May 2007 – 1 May 2008 – 26 June 2008 by election – 21 November 2013 by election

 

Code of Conduct September 2012 – This revised Code came into force on 12 September 2012.  Click on a Councillor’s name to see their Register of Interests.

 

F. BowronCllr Frank Bowron– West Ward – Conservative

Deputy Leader of the Opposition

53 Walsingham Close, Hatfield AL10 0RP

Tel: 07950 922828 – frank.bowron@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Sport & Leisure Committee & Festival Sub Committee

 

 

L. BrandonCllr Lenny Brandon – West Ward – Labour – Leader of the Council

23 Roe Green Lane, Hatfield AL10 0SH

Tel: 07956 275405 lenny.brandon@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Chairman of Resources & Policy Committee, Vice Chairman of Sport & Leisure Committee,  Chairman of Establishment Sub Committee and Chairman of Festival Committee

Member of Grants Sub Committee, Ex-officio Member of Planning Committee

 

J. BroachCllr James Broach– West Ward – Labour – Deputy Mayor

177 Clarkson Court, Hatfield, AL10 9GY

Tel: 07800 553615 – james.broach@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Chairman of Planning Committee, Member of Festival Sub Committee

 

H. CiarleglioCllr Heather Ciarleglio– Villages Ward – Independent

28 Mosquito Way, Hatfield AL10 9AZ

Tel: 07767 888407 – heather.ciarleglio@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Sport & Leisure and Planning Committees and Festival Sub Committee

 

J. Fitzpatrick1Cllr John Fitzpatrick – South Ward – Labour

23 Blackthorne Close, Hatfield AL10 9DS

Tel: 07843 481040 – john.fitzpatrick@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Vice Chairman of Resources & Policy Committee and Member of Sport & Leisure and Planning Committees, Member of Establishment Sub Committee

 

S. JonesCllr Sheila Jones – Central Ward – Labour

8 Dellfield Road, Hatfield AL10 8EW

Tel: 01707 273934 – Sheila.jones@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Chairman of Grants Sub Committee and Vice Chairman of Planning Committee

 

C. Juggins1Cllr Caron Juggins – East Ward – Independent

Declaration of Interests 2015

44 Park Meadow, Hatfield

Tel: 01707 276480 – caron.juggins@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Resources & Policy Committee and Grants Sub Committee

 

P. Knott

Cllr Phil Knott – East Ward – Labour – Deputy Leader of the Council

64 Briars Lane, Hatfield AL10 8ET

Tel: 07768 924395 – phil.knott@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Chairman of Sport & Leisure Committee

Ex-officio Member of Planning Cttee, Member of Resources & Policy Committee and Vice Chairman of Establishment Sub Committee and Member of Festival Sub Committee

 

Cllr Linda Mendez– South Ward – Labour – Mayor

12 Shallcross Crescent, Hatfield AL10 9QH

Tel: 07472 130793 – linda.mendez@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Resources & Policy and Sport & Leisure Committees and Grants Sub Committee

 

H. Morgan Cllr Howard Morgan – Villages Ward – Conservative – Leader of the Opposition

c/o Birchwood Leisure Centre, Longmead, Hatfield AL10 0AN

Tel: 01707 257140 – howard.morgan@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Resources & Policy Committee & Establishment Sub Committee

 

J. NelsonCllr Jack Nelson– Central Ward- Labour

122 Walsingham Close, Hatfield AL10 0RS

Tel: 01707 262364 jack.nelson@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Sport & Leisure Committee, Planning Committee and Grants Sub Committee

 

 

G. Relph

Cllr George Relph – East Ward – Conservative

3 Ashley Court, Wellfield Rd, Hatfield AL10 0RW

Tel: 07711 835185 – enquiries@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Planning Committee and Grants Sub Committee

 

L. SparksCllr Lynne Sparks – Villages Ward – Conservative

65 Dragon Road, Hatfield AL10 9LY

Tel:  07595 099 914 – lynne.sparks@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Planning Committee and Festival Sub Committee

 

Cllr Geoff Wiltshire – Newgate Street and Wildhill Ward – Conservative 

 2015 Declaration of Interests

Tolmers Park, Newgate Street SG13 8RG

Tel: 01707 872561 – geoffrey.wiltshire@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

 

Cllr Bhumi Zhaveri

Cllr Bhumika Zhaveri– Central Ward – Labour

Flat 107 Chelwood Avenue Hatfield Herts  AL10 0RG

Tel: 07583 738523 – bhumika.zhaveri@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Resources & Policy Committee

 

 

 

 

 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment