Home » Town Councillors

Town Councillors

       
Your Hatfield Town Councillors from 7th May 2015 (updated September 2017)

Committee Membership 2017 – 2018

  • Election result from 8th June 2017 is available HERE
  • Election result from 4th February 2016 is available HERE
  • Election results from 7th May 2015 are available HERE.
  • Previous election results;

2 May 1991 – 4 May 1995 – 6 May 1999 – 2 May 2002 by election1 May 2003 – 19 June 2003 by election – 10 June 2004 by election – 3 May 2007 – 1 May 2008 – 26 June 2008 by election – 21 November 2013 by election

Code of Conduct 2017 – This Code revised in May 2017 slightly amended the Code which came into force on 12 September 2012.  Click on a Councillor’s name to see their Register of Interests.

F. BowronCllr Frank Bowron– West Ward – Conservative – Leader of the Opposition

53 Walsingham Close, Hatfield AL10 0RP

T: 07950 922828 – frank.bowron@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Resources & Policy Committee, Sport & Leisure Committee and Grants Sub Committee
              

L. BrandonCllr Lenny Brandon – West Ward – Labour – Leader of the Council

23 Roe Green Lane, Hatfield AL10 0SH

T: 07956 275405 lenny.brandon@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Ex-Officio Member of all Committees, Chairman of Establishment Sub Committee

 

J. BroachCllr James Broach– West Ward – Labour – Mayor

177 Clarkson Court, Hatfield, AL10 9GY

T: 07800 553615 – james.broach@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Vice Chairman of Planning Committee

 

H. CiarleglioCllr Heather Ciarleglio– Villages Ward – Independent

28 Mosquito Way, Hatfield AL10 9AZ

T: 07767 888407 – heather.ciarleglio@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Sport & Leisure and Planning Committees

 

Cllr Eames-Petersen – Villages Ward – Labour

38 Hazel Grove, Hatfield AL10 9DN

T: 07812 323033 – margaret.eames-petersen@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Planning Committee

 

J. Fitzpatrick1Cllr John Fitzpatrick – South Ward – Labour

23 Blackthorne Close, Hatfield AL10 9DS

T: 07843 481040 – john.fitzpatrick@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Chairman of Resources & Policy Committee and Vice Chairman of Sport & Leisure and Member of Planning and Establishment Sub Committees

 

S. JonesCllr Sheila Jones – Central Ward – Labour

8 Dellfield Road, Hatfield AL10 8EW

T: 01707 273934 – Sheila.jones@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Chairman of Planning Committee and Vice Chairman of Grants Sub Committee, Member of Resources & Policy Committee

 

P. KnottCllr Phil Knott – East Ward – Labour – Deputy Leader of the Council

64 Briars Lane, Hatfield AL10 8ET

T: 07768 924395 – phil.knott@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Chairman of Sport & Leisure Committee

Ex-officio Member of Planning Cttee, Member of Resources & Policy Committee and Vice Chairman of Establishment Sub Committee

 

Cllr Linda Mendez– South Ward – Labour

12 Shallcross Crescent, Hatfield AL10 9QH

T: 07472 130793 – linda.mendez@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Vice Chairman Resources & Policy and Member of Sport & Leisure Committees and Grants Sub Committee

 

J. NelsonCllr Jack Nelson– Central Ward – Labour – Deputy Mayor

122 Walsingham Close, Hatfield AL10 0RS

T: 01707 262364 jack.nelson@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Sport & Leisure & Resources and Policy Committees and Chairman of Grants Sub Committee

 

G. Relph

Cllr George Relph – East Ward – Conservative

3 Ashley Court, Wellfield Rd, Hatfield AL10 0RW

T: 07711 835185 – enquiries@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Planning Committee and Grants Sub Committee

 

L. SparksCllr Lynne Sparks – Villages Ward – Conservative

65 Dragon Road, Hatfield AL10 9LY

T:  07595 099 914 – lynne.sparks@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Planning Committee

 

Cllr Geoff Wiltshire – Newgate Street and Wildhill Ward – Conservative  – Deputy Leader of the Opposition

2015 Declaration of Interests

Tolmers Park, Newgate Street SG13 8RG

T: 01707 872561 – geoffrey.wiltshire@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Resources & Policy Committee

 

Cllr Bhumi Zhaveri

Cllr Bhumika Zhaveri – Central Ward – Labour

Flat 107 Chelwood Avenue Hatfield Herts  AL10 0RG

T: 07583 738523 – bhumika.zhaveri@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Member of Resources & Policy Committee

 

 

 

 

 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment